GHS – SHORT HAIR, WHY STICK???

IN THE PRESS CONFERENCE GHS SAID ABOUT HER HAIR:

“I got the confidence to choose what I want, I’d like some hope that watching me was thinking,” she said: “I heal, I also thanks to such a character we’ve got, I realized that I do smoke, but was happy. Becouse of these things I will continue with short hair,” she said. The “long head hair grow back will come in the station “she said,” Now I want to show me, “she said. Meanwhile, Please Captain’clever as the passion and ambition came together copilot handajin (Goo Hye Sun) is a pilot drama to the story of growing Hye, Ji Jin-hee, Wired yicheonhui, Clara, imseongeon, hajuhui, and will be invested choeyuhwa. ‘Rooted trees’ sequel to the first four days will be broadcast.

SOURCE: http://news.nate.com/view/20120103n28465

PLEASE CAPTAIN FIGHT! 

GHS FIGHT ALWAYS!

MINSUN FIGHTING!

^_^

