HERE JUST FOR SHARE SOME MUSICS ABOUT

HOW I FEEL ABOUT MINSUN!!

“THERE YOU´LL BE” by FAITH HILL

LYRICS

When I think back
On these times
And the dreams
We left behind
I’ll be glad ’cause
I was blessed to get
To have you in my life
When I look back
On these days
I’ll look and see your face
You were right there for me

[Chorus:]
In my dreams
I’ll always see you soar
Above the sky
In my heart
There will always be a place
For you for all my life
I’ll keep a part
Of you with me
And everywhere I am
There you’ll be
And everywhere I am
There you’ll be

Well you showed me
How it feels
To feel the sky
Within my reach
And I always
Will remember all
The strength you
Gave to me
Your love made me
Make it through
Oh, I owe so much to you
You were right there for me

[Repeat chorus]

‘Cause I always saw in you
My light, my strength
And I want to thank you
Now for all the ways
You were right there for me
You were right there for me
For always

[Chorus:]
In my dreams
I’ll always see you soar
Above the sky
In my heart
There will always be a place
For you for all my life
I’ll keep a part
Of you with me
And everywhere I am
There you’ll be
And everywhere I am
There you’ll be
There you’ll be

 

“SET FIRE TO THE RAIN” by ADELE

LYRICS

I let it fall, my heart,
And as it fell you rose to claim it
It was dark and I was over
Until you kissed my lips and you saved me

My hands, they’re strong
But my knees were far too weak
To stand in your arms
Without falling to your feet

But there’s a side to you
That I never knew, never knew.
All the things you’d say
They were never true, never true,
And the games you play
You would always win, always win.

[Chorus:]
But I set fire to the rain,
Watched it pour as I touched your face,
Well, it burned while I cry
‘Cause I heard it screaming out your name, your name!

When I lay with you
I could stay there
Close my eyes
Feel you here forever
You and me together
Nothing is better

‘Cause there’s a side to you
That I never knew, never knew,
All the things you’d say,
They were never true, never true,
And the games you play
You would always win, always win.

[Chorus:]
But I set fire to the rain,
Watched it pour as I touched your face,
Well, it burned while I cry
‘Cause I heard it screaming out your name, your name!

I set fire to the rain
And I threw us into the flames
Where I felt something die
‘Cause I knew that there was the last time, the last time!

Sometimes I wake up by the door,
That heart you caught must be waiting for you
Even now when we’re already over
I can’t help myself from looking for you.

[Chorus:]
I set fire to the rain,
Watched it pour as I touched your face,
Well, it burned while I cry
‘Cause I heard it screaming out your name, your name

I set fire to the rain,
And I threw us into the flames
Where I felt something die
‘Cause I knew that there was the last time, the last time, oh, oh!

Let it burn
Oh oh ohhhh
Let it burn
Oh oh ohhhh
Let it burn
Oh oh ohhhh

 

“I GUESS I LOVED YOU” by LARA FABIAN

LYRICS

Now
Tomorrow is all there is
No need to look behind the door
You won’t standing there no more
I had my chance
To dance another dance
I didn’t even realise
That this was all love and no lies
Then I lost you

I guess I loved you
Less, less than I should
Now all there is
It’s me and me
I turn around and all I see
The past where I have left our destiny

Now
Tomorrow is a mystery
I can not live without a dream
Vanishing from reality
I wanna know
Would you come back to me?
Now that I finally realised
You are my home
You are my life
I need you

I guess I loved you
Oh, less, less than I should
Now all there is
It’s me and me
I turn around and all I see
The past where I have left our destiny

I guess I loved you
Ah, less, less, less, less than I could
Another time
Another run
To mend both of our broken hearts
To tell you how much I can love you now

I guess, I guess I loved you
I guess I loved you

“WHEN YOU ARE LOOKING LIKE THAT” by WESTLIFE

 LYRICS

She’s a 5 foot 10 in catsuit and bambi eyes
Everybody’s who’s staring wouldn’t believe that this girl was mine
I should have know I was wrong
When I left her for a life in pity
But they say you never miss the water until it’s gone

Guess I failed to love you
And you’re taking it out tonight

[Chorus:]
How am I supposed to leave you now
When you’re looking like that?
I can’t believe what I just gave away
Now I can’t take it back
I don’t wanna get lost
I don’t wanna live my life without you
How am I supposed to leave you now
When you’re looking like that?

She’s all dressed up for glamour and rock and roll
Wanna squeeze her real tight get out of this place
If only I could take control

But she is out of my reach forever
And just a week ago she lied next to me
It’s so ironic how I had to lose just
To see that I failed to love you
And you’re taking it out tonight

[Chorus]

I don’t wanna forget you
I don’t even wanna try
How am I supposed to walk on by when you’re looking like that?

[Chorus x3]

